Thursday

Leave a comment

May 21, 2015 by musehick

This place is a record of success and failure – plans and milestones and things that never came to be. I hope the wins outweighs the losses, and my guesses is that they do. Why? Because every word I write is something I have added to the world, and every poem and thought that I share that someone else benefits from feels like something good I have done. Whether I inform or entertain, knowing another person witnessed this is a good thing.

Time presses a lot on me these days, but I am a working writer. I am not famous. I don’t think I am infamous. I am known to some though, and that is no small thing.

Leave a Reply

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

