Monday

Leave a comment

May 18, 2015 by musehick

Maybe when I hit 365 posts I should publish a book compiled of everything I wrote here. Consider it a benchmark and start anew.

You have to keep churning on, and you have to keep changing and renewing to be anywhere near ahead of the game. I work hard for that, but who knows? Some people say as a writer that is a pipe dream, but I live on pipe dreams some days, while I wait for the meat to be delivered, and work my guts out.

It’ll happen. Keep persisting and it will. I am sure of it.

Leave a Reply

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

