Tuesday

Leave a comment

May 12, 2015 by musehick

Tuesday I shall not miss you. You have been a carbuncle on the week and I cannot wait to bid you adieu.

There is some comedy in it. Isn’t there always? I am given to think of that Scorcese movie After Hours, because that is how the day played out. A mixture of horror and comedy.

It is going to cease now, that is my decision, and henceforth it shall be fantastic.

I am in love. My life continually gets better. Why? Because I love life and I work hard for it.

Leave a Reply

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

