Saturday

Leave a comment

April 25, 2015 by musehick

This daily thing works. Google me, and you will see that I write a shit ton. And I have less time than you. I do. I work 80 hours a week. But I get shit done. And people tell me the quality doesn’t suffer. They vote with their clicks.

One thing no one will ever be able to say about me is that I am lazy. People thought that in the past, but misunderstood the kind of production I was achieving.

I have 50 plus books waiting in the wings to put out, and I am writing more. Do people need that many books from me? Sure. It’s all communication, and I like to communicate.

Leave a Reply

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

