Sunday

Leave a comment

September 15, 2014 by musehick

Think about writing. Write. Write about writing. Talk about writing. Read. And live. There is no divorcing one thing from the other. Staying healthy and exercised and engaged keeps the writing that way.

The title Regular Movement started as a little bit of a joke, a pun, but it has come to mean so much more to me, and I see so much potential in it, and I intend to run with that, and to use that impetus to start building the structures I have always envisaged; the structures which I see as a way to help other people. This is what I have been working towards for a long time, and I got diverted from it, and lost sight of how to do it and what it was, but I am becoming more certain that I am moving in the right direction, and the thing that is gifting it to me is my writing. My writing has always been powerful in my life and valuable.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

