Sunday

Leave a comment

September 1, 2014 by musehick

Read, watch, write, plan, execute – I think that my day could quite easily be broken down into these categories.

I could add eating and ablutions in there too, but why bother?

I have been reading Ghost World and Black Orchid. I have been watching Extant and Under The Dome.

I have been planning a framework inw hich to best get my work out there.

I have been executing all these things as well as I can, in as expeditious manner as possible.

It moves and it improves. I have a tab open for pretty much every online project I am working on – chrome groans a little at this, but this kind of system works for me, even if I have to work with the strain and struggle of the browser. There are offline works I want to move on too … all of that is coming.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

fishing real

hook lion and synch her

new morning greeted

living with a woken heart

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

