Monday

Leave a comment

December 25, 2013 by musehick

I am going to finish many books – I am gearing up. I have mondo tabs open on my computer and a fire lit under my ass and I am going to write and write and write as much as I can. Poetry, fiction, I am reading all around the place and watching a whole bunch of different tv and movies, so its all kind of mashing up, stewing, and looking to seep out in the form of some really interesting stuff; different stories that glance off each other in tangential fashions, and will all feed into creating a nice cohesive whole that I am really into the scope of. My own xmas present to myself – fantastic.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

