Friday

Leave a comment

July 5, 2013 by musehick

Today I feel really fucking bone tired and had to take a nap midday. Not something I like to do, but will if I have to. My aim is to be debt free by the end of the year and then I can start getting hold of the things that I need to have in order to make everything in life a little easier.

This is going to impact on my writing, I am sure. It’s been a little on the quiet side for a second here, but that is going to change. Some of this, I am sure, is to do with my set up as far as writing goes, which is not the most comfortable in the world. I need a desk to be frank. I need also to have a system whereby I can better organise all the random particles I need on hand to facilitate writing.

More coffee. That is a must.

Epics are coming though. I can promise that. Epics will be finished. ISBNs will be attached. Books will sell. Success on a new level will be attained.

I am thinking I might work on some book covers today and the next few days. Something is bound to emerge from the chaos and the tiredness.

I am as ever, always busy.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
July 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

a ball of chalk

navigating the spiral

