Friday

Leave a comment

June 21, 2013 by musehick

Sometimes, until you sit down to organise and work out exactly where you are, you don’t realise what a bloody mess your organisation is in. Every so often I get a chance to recoup and work out exactly where everything is and exactly where it should be.

I find things that were lost that I didn’t know where they were, and wasn’t even aware that they were lost, and I start, once again, to get freed up to have new ideas.

It has been a Bob Dylan week this week as far as music listening – a journey through the career of a man I find inspiring in so many different ways, and it is a great thing to have playing as I organise my thoughts and start to bring some order to my world.

It will help the writing. It will. It brings a sense of movement forward to the whole enterprise, and allows me to gather up all the loose threads and start to pull the slack tight. Here’s to no slacking.

Oh, and I am adding some pages on here to open up the exposure to some of those other projects I am working on, and so you can see where and what my books are, and how you can purchase them.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

fishing real

hook lion and synch her

new morning greeted

living with a woken heart

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

