Tuesday

Leave a comment

March 6, 2013 by musehick

So I haven’t been active for a second it seems – though this isn’t necessarily  the truth. I am extending Twenty Twenty, because I was handling some life situations that were impacting on my writing.

I wrote about 15 chapters of Weapon Eyes, Sir for my friend Bram’s great site Weaponizer, and they will be coming out on a weekly basis for the next so many weeks until I finish the saga, the end of which is firmly in sight now.

I got myself a new day job working for an internet marketing firm, so all my paths are moving once again in a creative direction. Expect the entries here to beef up again. I am going to be rocking it like a guitar god, except with a pen in my hand, or a laptop, or some kind of writing equipment equivalent of an axe.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

fishing real

hook lion and synch her

new morning greeted

living with a woken heart

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

