Sunday

Leave a comment

February 11, 2013 by musehick

There are a lot of projects which I am wanting to get off the ground, and yeah I know I am always talking about starting new things, and I am always talking about finishing things, and sometimes the things that start seem to outweigh the things that get finished, but sometimes the production line takes a while to push shit out the other end.

And I never want to rush a story – it gets written when it needs to. But I am immensely interested in finishing works and having something which I can give to you whole; with a beating heart, rather than a few cells bolted together with spit and mud.

Weekends are hard sometimes – they are, for me, the busiest time in my weekly schedule, and sometimes, by the time I get home I am burned out, or have to do shit which will burn me out. So, if I want to create I have to push past that. I have to drink copious amounts of coffee and sacrifice Mondays, which isn’t always a bad thing, but then the equilibrium of my sleep is fucked.

Ah, anyway, screw it, why bellyache?

What did you create today? Hit me up. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

fishing real

hook lion and synch her

new morning greeted

living with a woken heart

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

