Saturday

2

February 3, 2013 by musehick

I have been writing these posts at the start of the day for the rest of the week, which has worked well – I am full of energy and raring to go. I sit here at the tail end of Saturday and I am burned out. I ate well tonight thanks to a friend buying me a late birthday meal, and I feel good.

The last day was spent getting in contact with a whole bunch of different creative types for my interview site. I am excited. I was asking around and getting some great responses, and I am looking forward to reading through myself. Very cool. Being able to give writers a chance to talk about their work, or musicians, or artists (because we have had each of them) is a wonderful thing.

This is gonna be brief – the bed is calling. I launched a happy philosophy of go fuck yourself today. A smiley bastard of a site and a book of the same nature to come from this. If I were to tell you I have 72 poetry projects in the works, what would you think? That I am nuts? 50 prose flash fiction series? And then trawl through the shit I have online. It gets insane … I know it. But it communicates for me. Keep watching and listening and reading.

2 thoughts on “Saturday

  1. Sophie Milan says:

    it’s manic, I’d say, in the most productive way 😉

  2. I wouldn’t even be able to think of 122 titles.
    –JW

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

