wednesday

Leave a comment

December 19, 2012 by musehick

I have been doing some research this week into different platforms for getting my work out there, and for actually producing the work. I got myself an economically priced tablet and have been experimenting with different word processing apps to see which ones can actually produce a file that works with other word processors.
The tablet runs on an Android platform and comes with some pretty nice programs, especially for a lot of the well-established blogging sites.
I have a lot of work out there at the moment. I am on goodreads, have a project lined up for MySpace and have a couple of things currently running on Facebook, and Google plus. This week I started something on Ever note, I am going to work on my deviant art work, and have a couple of books to edit. It is all pretty exciting … watch this space for links.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

fishing real

hook lion and synch her

new morning greeted

living with a woken heart

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

