Monday

Leave a comment

December 3, 2012 by musehick

I am going to dedicate this week to finishing off projects that kind of fell over just before they bust through the ribbon at the end of the race track, and I am also going to be editing things together. A week dedicated to ending off cycles. This means that I am basically going to be ending up with a whole bunch of new books finished. I always get excited by that prospect, and I have some really great writing to share with you.

It’s been an interesting year and I hope that generally makes for interesting writing. I am reading some good writing at the moment – I did my regular re-read of Grant Morrison’s The Filth and I am reading some Charles De Lint. I am also finally sitting down to complete my re-reading of Jonathan Raban’s Hunting Mr Heartbreak. Some of these books and some of these projects have been lingering way too long, and I am going to be happy to rectify the situation.

New stuff will be dropping intermittently to – I never manage to totally pull away from that. Just keep your eyes peeled.

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

whetwork

triggerpull

oppenheim memorial park

away from old eyes

the black vault network

follow the money

hallux and hind collar

flight from the nest

distraction display

sleight of hand

