Wednesday

Leave a comment

November 1, 2012 by musehick

Nanowrimo is about to start. I just finished my writing part of a collaborative writing project, which is pretty cool. I have no idea what the hell the novel is about  – it is described as an entropic relationship, so it is surely going to be somewhat solemn, and I am not sure how much I dig that – so there will be some fucked up post-modern slant on the whole thing, I am sure.
For the last couple of years as I have engaged in nano the structural fabric of the work I have produced for them has been kind of interesting. I wonder what this year will bring – I intend to finish it one thing.

Here”s the cover:

Leave a Reply

Nanowrimo 2013

agrypnotic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,052 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,181 hits
November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

fishing real

hook lion and synch her

new morning greeted

living with a woken heart

turvy autopsy

turning the body over

